Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

sorry guys buying a domain so i can better serve u all!

hey guys sorry about today!

I won’t be posting till tuesday…

I just bought a domain i’m sure u will all love, and just need to set it up!

Thanks for your patience!

In the meantime here are some links to games I play online!

Desk top tower Defence!

 Castle Wars

I play for hours….damnit!

See you soon and wish me luck!

June 8, 2007 - Posted by | blog, blogging, daniel lee, games, gaming

3 Comments »

  1. is it danloveszelda-ds.com?

    Comment by Julian | June 8, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hey buddy… found your site from threedworld. Considering the title ‘tech love’, I’m assuming you’re good setting your new domain up and all, but if not, give me a buz, I’ll send you some pointers!

    Cheers!

    SEb.

    Comment by Ryders | June 10, 2007 | Reply

  3. haha dude I actually totally suck and need not just some but MANY pointers!
    I’ll send you an email!

    Comment by Dan | June 10, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

