Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

I is noob, Google search noobs, What happens when u stop smoking now?

How were your long weekends aussies?

Now as you know I bought a domain…thing is I have no idea on how to make one…therefore making me use Go Daddy’s website maker which looks REALLY bad. argh now I’m uber stuck with what to do…till then I’ll stick to blogging on here but will let you know how the site’s going, if you have tips or help…HELP! WordPress blogging app is da bomb…

Tech Love

For all the Google searching noobs that just can’t seem to narrow or better their searching techniques…Here’s 20 tips for more efficient google searches!

Google gets a fail for privacy? This is rather  interesting as all other sites reviewed never fell to Google’s depth in rating…scary? Well now Google is up for a battle with the company that gave them the ranking. Hurray!

AHHH!!! Awesome! Now I love ancient mythology so the ancient cities are something of an interesting point in my life’s discussion. I was particularly awe-struck when I saw this article that stated that:

“Tourists puzzled by the jumble of buildings in classical and modern Rome can now find their bearings by visiting a virtual model of the imperial capital in what is being billed as the world’s biggest computer simulation of an ancient city. ”  URL for the site.

Also here’s how to add del.icio.us onto your Facebook profile!

Lifestyle

Now here’s a link to an answer many smokers have asked…”what happens to my body when I stop smoking now?”  very cool way to not only reduce numbers but also stop the risk of people starting smoking.

Also how to really powernap

Today’s pic is just awesome, you’ll know when you see it. LOL

LOL

June 12, 2007 - Posted by | australia, blogging, daniel lee, facebook, google, green, life hacker, life lessons, new media, online communities, social media, social networking, tech, virtual world, web 2.0, widgets

4 Comments »

  1. noob

    Comment by ___ | January 30, 2008 | Reply

  2. […] me use Go Daddy’s website maker which looks REALLY bad. argh now I’m uber stuck with What to do’till then I’ll stick to blogging on here but will let you know how the […]

    Pingback by What Happens When U Stop Smoking | Stop That Smoking | June 23, 2011 | Reply

  3. […] me use Go Daddy’s website maker which looks REALLY bad. argh now I’m uber stuck with What to do’till then I’ll stick to blogging on here but will let you know how the […]

    Pingback by What Happens When U Stop Smoking | Stop Smoking Blog | June 28, 2011 | Reply

  4. […] me use Go Daddy’s website maker which looks REALLY bad. argh now I’m uber stuck with What to do’till then I’ll stick to blogging on here but will let you know how the […]

    Pingback by What Happens When U Stop Smoking | Stop Smoking Tips and Information | September 16, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

