Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

The Virtual Worlds of today, Johnny Depp freaked pt.2! DS LOVE!

Another new Friday has come by, and we all bid the weekdays farewell so that we can all enjoy the much awaited relaxing(or partying) of the weekend.  So without much further ado I give you today’s blog~

Tech Love

3D virtual worlds are like totally hot at the moment LOL so….why not break each of them down and check out what they have to offer? Here’s the link!

I’ve been going through all my favourite spots to get articles or interesting news but the world out there seems to know it’s Friday and totally slows down too..LOL Anyways that’s  my whinge of the day gone so let’s get back to it.

Here’s a cool article from Kotaku about Jessica Alba and her Nintendo DS…*sigh* when will i pwn her over the DS…

Oh by the way I bought God of War 2 at half price yesterday…yes I’m broke but hey now I can rest in peace…I also bought…(Final Fantasy 3, Rub Rabbits and Lost Magic for the DS) ….ramen for a month….phew…

Lifestyle

Here’s how to remove gum from clothing….I needed this earlier in life!

Today is humour central because I want to laugh and laugh today like a Pokemon. Snorlax…hehe ANYWAYwhen you thought yesterday’s Johnny Depp scare was crazy enough…I found part2HERE CLICK NOW!!! AHAHAHA the laughs continue to roll, awkward, crazy, Engrish it’s got it all!

And as an extra here’s a funny pic with the theme…about me and how I feel Bomberman DS would be like in human form…totally useless…dude WTF?! I hate him so much right now…grr! Trade him for a real bad game like Ping Pals! AHHBomberman

June 15, 2007 - Posted by | Comedy, daniel lee, ds lite, games, gaming, God of War, Humor, Humour, johnny depp, life lessons, lifestyle, new media, online communities, pokemon, social media, social networking, virtual world, web 2.0

2 Comments »

  1. I used to be a big fan of Jessica Alba but I just read a good story over on Highbrid Nation that really made me like her a lot less. Check it out if you get a chance. Now shes’s saying she’s not part Mexican? That’s really disappointing. She’s gonna lose a lot of fans over that.

    Comment by Evorgleb | June 15, 2007 | Reply

  2. Damn that totally puts a new spin on her….How can the Latina lookin Latina be more white than Cameron Diaz?? Wat the??? Awesome article, Thanks!
    Dan

    Comment by Dan | June 16, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

