Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

Make me a Mario Shirt please! I was young so I wanted a Chumby…

How was everyone’s weekend? Sorry there has been some malfunction down at Dan HQ…My new laptop which I should be using has crazy malfunction love for me…thus I am rendered useless at 30 minutes past midnight to write a short blog. I’ll have to take this baby into work to see if i can fix it up…

Tech Love

Now I’ve always wanted a Mario shirt that was pixelated…for the ladies, you know you needed that Princess Peach top real bad…Well make your own! I ponder as to the techiness of this but hey it’s game related damnit!

Well if that’s not enough here’s a toy we always wanted a wireless friend to us all that can be customized by us and for us. From my super duper looking alarm clock to my IM style Social network alerter…widgets and all…..there are way too many cool things you can do on this…it’s called a CHUMBY! AWESOME!

Lifestyle

Lifestyle help plus a funny pic, so two birds with one stone.

What do you save when your house is on fire?

must save…

June 25, 2007 - Posted by | daniel lee, gadgets, gaming, lifestyle, mario, new media, social media, social networking, web 2.0, widgets

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

