Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

Creating a Pandadan VLOG

Hey guys I’m setting up another new installation for my blog series….

I want to integrate a VLOG so maybe have a weekly or monthly vlog whatever frequency we all feel is right and then off we go! I first need a theme an idea…so that’s my job tonight…Other than that I hope by tomorrow I’ll have completed a vlog and posted it up for all to see and have it linked here!

Oh by the way…Vista is killing me…I must admit it does look nice though hehehe

Tech Love

Here’s a great article by Steve Rubel on the community online and the gluing together of the online to the offline. Or in easier wording my virtual life to my real life. It’s definitely an interesting read! It’s obviously got a nice focus on PR which brings the issues of online PR’s growing importance as another communication tool in our handy tool kits!

Oh and if you didn’t know already…THIS IS…SPARTA!!!!!!!!!!!

sparta

June 27, 2007 - Posted by | blogging, daniel lee, facebook, myspace, new media, online communities, PR, relationships, Second Life, social media, social networking, virtual world, web 2.0

3 Comments »

  1. Dude, I’ve been thinking of making a vlog for ages now, and I still haven’t got around to it. Still haven’t got around to putting my web TV series up yet either. I have every faith that you make it happen, though – from the looks of things, you’re a man that gets the job done. Can’t wait to see the first ep! And yes, this is Sparta.

    James

    Comment by JCriquet | June 27, 2007 | Reply

  2. Please vlog in a panda suit. I will watch it.

    Comment by Julian | June 28, 2007 | Reply

  3. gya har! Thank ye James! I might do the vlog as a fortnight or monthly project….I need a good studio and my house is lame…REALLY LAME. A panda suit would be awesome…now to find me a visa for China…gotta catch em all!

    Comment by admin | June 28, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

