Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

Lift your Myspace Profile to Facebook with Spacelift! LG YouTube Phone~

Hey guys! Long time no see huh?

Tech Love

With the ever continuing insurgence of people I know running over to Facebook from Myspace or finding that their MySpace is just way boring compared to their Facebok…but anyways back to the focus! If you ever have any noob friends that want to move to Facebook from MySpace but are just so freakin noob that you have to organise a meeting so you can hook them up…I hope (I really do) that you just send them this link to Spacelift which does the job for them! I’m sure a frustrated kind-hearted man was sick of noobs and made it work…whoever you are…thank you

Now I know everyone is iPhone this iPhone wa wa wa but hey! I thought I’d post on the opposite spectrum! LG will be releasing the YouTube phone! ( which looks purty…aww)

‘The LG KU990 Viewty has a 5-megapixel camera (DUDE!), a touchscreen, and YouTube integration. The good thing about this phone is its ability to shoot video at 120 frames per second, which is four times higher than your standard camcorder. This means that you’ll be able to take better video clips on the go. With its YouTube integration, you can upload those new videos directly to your YouTube account. You can also watch YouTube on the handheld as well.’ It sounds totally sweet to me! Although if I wanted a good camcorder I could just buy one…at least it’s some kick ass eye candy.

If you ever though MySpace would get smarter….WRONG! what? WRONG! what? WRONG! what? WRONG! The fools decided to go hey! I know what’ll uber boost our a$$es getting whooped…MySpace Fashion! If MySpace was a mom it would beat you up…and that hurts…deeply and emotionally (LOL I laugh at my own joke…ROFL LMAO LOL)
Lifestyle

Here’s an article I stumbled upon…the cheapskate guide’s 50 tips for frugal living! The dude that made this is nuts! But hey I’m sure he’s savin mad money~ maybe we should too….oh hey! Threadless has a $10 sale on till September the 3rd! I wear large if you want to buy me a shirt! 😉

Hope you enjoyed this long awaited blog…sorry it took so long!’

Here’s a Russel Peters clip to make you happy!

August 29, 2007 - Posted by | dan lee, facebook, gadgets, happiness, iphone, life lessons, lifestyle, myspace, new media, noob, online communities, social media, tech, web 2.0, yahoo, youtube

2 Comments »

  1. hey dan
    i missed ya
    ya havent been blogging for quite a while.
    whats got into ya these days?
    new girl or something, well i’m probably equally or more hotter than her.
    come over to michigan babeyy and ill keep ya company
    dont stop writing
    love ya longers
    x

    Comment by Brittany Lucas | August 31, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hullo Brittany! I know I haven’t blogged in a while (Boo!) and thus uber sorry to all the readers. As much as I would love to believe I have a love life out there some where it’s just been me being lazy and thinking up a new focus to blog about….bugger
    Thanks for the uplift, I’ll try and keep the blogs comin more often!
    Much love to Michigan!
    Dan

    Comment by admin | September 1, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

