Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

Idiot Panda…Make monies on Facebook, Bargain paradise! Blog on iPhone

Hey guys, if you’re out there!!!!!!!~

I have been a fool and have not written even once last week! What’s going on!!??? I gotta step my game up seriously! Now rest assured that I am still reading around and getting links..it’s just that getting that 1 hour to sit and type has slowly become less and less of a mandatory process so here I am forcing myself to get back on track at 12:40 am…hehe

Tech Love

Want to make monies on Facebook? Here’s the Lemonade app link to be on your way to make monies from da internets through Facebook!

Damnit Sony I want one of your new rolling and slammin mp3 players!

We can now blog via freakin Typepad on the iPhone~ woo…yay *insert sarcasm*

For over a 100 bargain deal finding sites…check this link list here! And we (or I) thought deals online didnt exist anymore~

Lifestyle

I have white teeth but after a coffee or a coke they can become slightly tinged, so here’s an uber sweet way to keep em shiny white with guess what? Strawberries and baking soda!!!

For all the health conscious out there, I know I should be but meh ice cream wins all! Here’s 60+ health and fitness sites…I actually might look into getting some motivation to move my body once in a while!

Awesome little story on teen ninjas running wild in Seattle.…ahhh the days of youth…I am ninja he is ninja we are ninja too~~~ lalala

Here is some image love…some random market that thought ‘meat’ is a sufficient description for its meat…it’s funnier if you THINK about it!!! phew…

meat

September 11, 2007 - Posted by | blogging, dan lee, diet, facebook, gadgets, health, iphone, lifestyle, new media, online communities, social media, tech, web 2.0

3 Comments »

  1. omgod dan
    a week? thats absolutely crazy bbaby
    laziness for a week? there must be some gurrrrl annoying ya around then eh?
    dannni have ya been to the U.S of A before?
    x

    Comment by Brittany Lucas | September 11, 2007 | Reply

  2. HAHA yeh I’ve been to San Diego, LA basically Cali~
    Freakin sweet times…thanks for the comments also!
    Will storm up more asap.
    Do I know you from somewhere? You sound like a friend of mine that lives in Adelaide LOL………
    Peace
    Dan

    Comment by admin | September 11, 2007 | Reply

  3. Oh, hey! I live about 1/2 way between LA and San Diego.

    Did you ever get to a small town called Laguna Niguel?

    OK, small meaning 52,000 – that’s small for around here!

    🙂

    Pam Hoffman
    http://seminarlist.blogspot.com

    Comment by Pam Hoffman | September 20, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

