Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

Zune? iPod, Google opens OpenSocial, Give yoself a ROFL!

 Hey guys,

Awfully sorry on the delay! I now have the connection I need to hook up a mean post!

Oh by the way, I just saw the movie Munich, an eye-opening story on the Israeli and Palestinian fighting based on the 1972 Munich massacre. If you haven’t seen it yet, feel free to check it out some time. 8.5/10

Hope we are all well, shall we begin?

Tech Love

So Microsoft’s answer to the iPod – the Zune has a new campaign, do you like it? Too bad I just bought a new 3rd gen iPod nano, now it took a little time to grow on me but I guess I’m slowly becoming a fanboy…damnit!

Google opens OpenSocial and provides Orkut support, are you social? To learn more about OpenSocial go here.

This is for the marketing minded, how much advertisers pay for the attention of NYC – a nice way to ballpark figures for campaigns. I hope you enjoyed as much as I did. It’s a video clip by the way (less than 2 minutes and worth it).

Here’s a great link for the Creative minds, 30+ links for Mind Mapping Tools!

Lifestyle

I had to post this hehe This is how to get laid in 1977 and your ass kicked in 2007. NICE as ice with tonic.

Best Bollywood clip translation EVAR! ooooooooooaaaaaaaaauuuueee Benny Lava (watch it and you’ll LOL)

Now I love my gaming so when in need of an energy boost or the extra kilo that will turn me into Gimli I turn to my list of top 23 snacks for gaming! Some are on the edge of pushing the edge of whether you are a fully fledged macho male – but if you like pedicures, manicures etc.  then read on past #13  Our friendly local sys admin and I decided #1-13 is just fine for the majority of us. 🙂

Scientists find the oldest living animal. Then kill it. The title made me ROFL OL.

What’s a ROFL without a pic?

idiot

Have a great week guys!

November 4, 2007 - Posted by | dan lee, daniel lee, gaming, google, Humor, iPod, marketing, new media, social media, social networking, web 2.0

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

