Panda Dan’s lifestyles and Tech love

Panda Dan’s Lifestyle and Tech Love blog! New Media, Marketing too…

Mr T WoW ad? Worst PR ever…sorry old friend. What’s your real age?

Now it’s been a while and I do apologise, I have been renovating a new house so any free time I have seems to be dedicated towards it…

So please understand when there are absences. But I will keep everyone posted.

Tech Love

For all the gaming heads out there and all the Mr T fans. What better than to put the two together?  Here’s the link to both Mr T and William Shatner’s ads for World of Warcraft (WoW).  Enjoy!

Now this is both a painful and comical experience, a good friend who introduced  me into the interactive media field has felt the unfortunate wrath of bad PR. He does not appear in the clip mind you, but this is a classic example of PR gone wrong…very wrong. So when we think of making a company ‘trendy’ or ‘hip’ what’s the first thing that comes to mind? A freakin’ rap song that’s sung by our executive staff and CEO! I won’t hold it back any longer.

THE LINK!

Yes yes y’all we don’t stop…oh the horror.

Lifestyle

What’s your real age? I’m 23 but I’m apparently 15.8 years old . While I doubt the validity thereof I do admit I have a pretty healthy lifestyle apart from sleeping 4-5 hours a night.

Weirdest and freakiest and politically testing commercial from the land of Japan…why kid’s depression is connected to a child humping dog that advocates potato chips I have no idea.

Plus I am considering clearing this mess of a blogs template to something refreshing. If anyone knows any nice templates they would like me to use or just have a suggestion feel free to let fly so we can get a chatting about renovatin this here blog!

Oh and this happens everyday on my way to the office to some newb tourist

kangaroo

Dan

November 25, 2007 - Posted by | australia, dan lee, daniel lee, gaming, health, Humor, lifestyle, marketing, PR, youtube

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

